Exhibitors info

Edizioni San Paolo Srl

WHO IS WHO?

Alberto Baroncelli (Product Manager)
email: alberto.baroncelli@stpauls.it

Simone Bruno (Editorial Director)
email: simone.bruno@stpauls.it

Elena Lo Bartolo (Marketing)
email: ufficio.marketing@stpauls.it

Rosa Mediani (Editor)
email: rosa.mediani@stpauls.it

Giuseppe Musardo (General Administrator)
email: giuseppe.musardo@stpauls.it

Giuseppe Portaro (Sales Director)
email: giuseppe.portaro@stpauls.it

Simona Scuri (Foreign Rights)
email: spe.estero@stpauls.it

Massimo Vinci (Product Manager)
email: massimo.vinci@stpauls.it

PUBLISHING ACTIVITY

The Edizioni San Paolo is dedicated to announcing the Gospel and promoting human values in every aspect of life through its publications. Edizioni San Paolo has a wide range of books for all ages and in different fields, since 1914. It has a wide catalogue dedicated to Children and Young Adult literature. The publishing house is inspired by the charism of its founder, Blessed James Alberione (1884-1971), who placed at the service of the Gospel the best resources of communication media and culture.

EXHIBITED PRODUCTS

21-101 Activity books 21-102 Board books 21-103 Colouring books 21-105 Dictionaries 21-106 Educational books 21-108 Essays 21-111 Novels 21-113 Picture books 21-115 Pop-up books 21-116 Reference books 21-118 Text books 21-119 Wordless books 21-205 e-books 21-302 Calendars 21-305 Gift books 21-306 Periodicals 21-307 Postcards 21-402 Biographies 21-403 Crime, Thrillers & Mysteries 21-404 Disabilities 21-405 Diversity and Inclusion 21-406 Fairy Tales 21-407 Fantasy 21-408 Fiction 21-409 Food & Health 21-411 History 21-412 Hobbies & Leisure 21-417 Non-Fiction 21-418 Philosophy 21-419 Politics & Social Sciences 21-420 Psychology 21-421 Religion 21-422 Science & Nature

DESTINATION

A pre-school B Early readers C Middle grade D Young adults E All Ages

Pad. 25 Stand B/25

Piazza Soncino 5
20092 Cinisello Balsamo MI, ITALIA

BACK