Exhibitors info

Tessloff Verlag

WHO IS WHO?

Claudia Hartwig (Licensing & Foreign Rights Manager)
email: hartwig@tessloff.com

Lisa Herden (Editor)
email: herden@tessloff.com

Bettina Kazemi (Licensing & Foreign Rights Manager)
email: kazemi@tessloff.com

Katja Meinecke-Meurer (CEO)
email: meinecke-meurer@tessloff.com

Silke Neubert (Editorial Director Activity Books)
email: neubert@tessloff.com

Sabine Schwertführer (Editorial Director Knowledge)
email: schwertfuehrer@tessloff.com

Helga Uhlemann (Licensing & International Business Director)
email: uhlemann@tessloff.com

PUBLISHING ACTIVITY

TESSLOFF VERLAG is one of the leading German non-fiction book publishers for children aged 0 – 12 years. The programme comprises the famous non-fiction knowledge brand WAS IST WAS with various book and audio formats for different age groups. The list also includes outstanding non-fiction titles on current topics as well as a fine selection of fiction for first readers. Besides Tessloff offers a large range of activity, colouring and sticker books, learning titles for kindergarten, pre-school and primary school children.

EXHIBITED PRODUCTS

21-101 Activity books 21-107 Encyclopedias 21-116 Reference books 21-202 Audiobooks 21-408 Fiction 21-410 Geography 21-411 History 21-417 Non-Fiction 21-422 Science & Nature

DESTINATION

A pre-school B Early readers C Middle grade

Pad. 29 Stand E/35

Burgschmietstr. 2-4
90419 Nürnberg , GERMANIA

BACK