Exhibitors info

PDE Srl

WHO IS WHO?

Maurizio Minacci (Amministratore delegato)
email: maurizio.minacci@pde.it

Roberta Parrella (Marketing Prodotto Area Ragazzi)
email: roberta.parrella@pde.it

Giulia Passarini (Marketing Prodotto)
email: giulia.passarini@pde.it

Emidio Carlo Portelli (Direttore vendite)
email: emidio.portelli@pde.it

Paolo Soraci (Ufficio stampa, comunicazione, casa digitale)
email: paolo.soraci@pde.it

Gabriele Ventura (Responsabile Marketing Prodotto)
email: gabriele.ventura@pde.it

PUBLISHING ACTIVITY

PDE is the main non-captive company in commercial consulting and promotion services for Italian publishers, with 21 agents and 5 key-accounts, working with independent bookstores, chains, e-commerce sites and large-scale retailers. PDE means also an important website, with a growing presence in social networks, a podcast, and a six-monthly magazine, distributed in 50.000 copies in the main independent bookshops. PDE offers a useful print-on-demand service for its clients.

EXHIBITED PRODUCTS

21-109 How-to books 21-111 Novels 21-112 Photography books 21-113 Picture books 21-114 Poetry 21-116 Reference books 21-117 Tactile books 21-119 Wordless books

DESTINATION

E All Ages

Pad. 25 Stand B/42

via Zago 2/2
40128 Bologna BO, ITALIA

BACK