Exhibitors info

Big Picture Press

WHO IS WHO?

Elle Brenton-Rounding (Senior Sales and Business Development Manager)
email: elle.brenton-rounding@bonnierbooks.co.uk

Caroline Burnett (Senior Foreign Sales Executive)
email: caroline.burnett@bonnierbooks.co.uk

Elisa Fabbri (Senior Foreign Sales Executive)
email: elisa.fabbri@bonnierbooks.co.uk

Cecilia Fanucci (Senior Foreign Sales Manager)
email: cecilia.fanucci@bonnierbooks.co.uk

Joanna McInerney (Head of Big Picture Press)
email: joanna.mcinerney@bonnierbooks.co.uk

Sharon Miller Gold (Senior Sales Manager, South East Asia & China)
email: sharon.millergold@bonnierbooks.co.uk

Holly Potter (Foreign Sales Executive)
email: holly.potter@bonnierbooks.co.uk

Ilina Yosifova (Foreign Sales Executive)
email: ilina.yosifova@bonnierbooks.co.uk

PUBLISHING ACTIVITY

Big Picture Press books are objects to be pored over and then returned to, again and again... created by and made for the incurably curious. With the publication of the Mizielinski's Maps and Katie Scott's Animalium in its first year, Big Picture Press (2013) has made an indelible mark on the children's non-fiction market with its boutique range of illustrated gift books. Focusing on extraordinary visual presentation, Big Picture Press collaborates with artists such as Chris Wormell (Planetarium) and Ximo Abadia (The Speed of Starlight) to create visually inspiring books for readers of all ages around the world. An imprint of Bonnier Books UK.
Pad. 25 Stand A/151 - B/146

4th Floor, Victoria House, Bloomsbury Square
WC1B 4DA LONDON , GB

BACK