Exhibitors info

Studio Press Books

WHO IS WHO?

Elle Brenton-Rounding (Senior Sales and Business Development Manager)
email: elle.brenton-rounding@bonnierbooks.co.uk

Caroline Burnett (Senior Foreign Sales Executive)
email: caroline.burnett@bonnierbooks.co.uk

Elisa Fabbri (Foreign Sales Executive)
email: elisa.fabbri@bonnierbooks.co.uk

Cecilia Fanucci (Senior Foreign Sales Manager)
email: cecilia.fanucci@bonnierbooks.co.uk

Sharon Miller Gold (Senior Sales Manager, South East Asia & China)
email: sharon.millergold@bonnierbooks.co.uk

Stephanie Milton (Head of Studio Press)
email: stephanie.milton@bonnierbooks.co.uk

Holly Potter (Foreign Sales Executive)
email: holly.potter@bonnierbooks.co.uk

Ilina Yosifova (Foreign Sales Executive)
email: ilina.yosifova@bonnierbooks.co.uk

PUBLISHING ACTIVITY

Studio Press presents the best trend, brand and celebrity-led publishing to both the children's and adult market in the UK. Studio Press is inspired by our ever-changing world and caters to all ages, from pre-school to adult. It captures current trends in pop culture including social media, gaming, film and TV, as well as creating books that tap into important issues such as mental health and the environment. With a diverse range of formats including fiction, non-fiction, picture books, gift, humour and activity, Studio Press is home to many high-profile authors including Rochelle Humes and Prof. Steve Peters, and is the publishing partner to major brands including Disney, Marvel and Beano. An imprint of Bonnier Books UK.
Pad. 25 Stand A/151 - B/146

4th Floor, Victoria House, Bloomsbury Square
WC1B 4DA LONDON , GB

BACK