Exhibitors info

IBBY - International Board on Books for Young People


Carolina Ballester (IBBY Executive Director)
Email: carolina.ballester@ibby.org

Denis Beznosov (Vice President of Executive Committee)
Email: iozef_k@mail.ru

Tina Bilban (Member of Executive Committee)
Email: tinabilban@gmail.com

Doris Breitmoser (Vice President of Executive Committee)
Email: breitmoser@jugendliteratur.org

Cátia dos Santos (Administration and Communications Manager)
Email: ibby.secretariat@ibby.org

Christian Elongué (Member of Executive Committee)
Email: elongue@munakalati.org

Sunjidmaa Jamba (Member of Executive Committee)
Email: sunjidmaaj@gmail.com

Ingrid Källström (Member of Executive Committee)
Email: ingkegu@gmail.com

Elizabeth Page (IBBY Treasurer)
Email: lizpage904@gmail.com

Chrysogonus Siddha Malilang (Bookbird Editor)
Email: chrysogonus.siddha.malilang@mau.se

Ellis Vance (Bookbird Inc. Treasurer)
Email: vev40@comcast.net

Sylvia Vardell (IBBY President)
Email: svardell@twu.edu

Junko Yokota (Member of Executive Committee)
Email: junko.yokota@mac.com

Luis Zendrera (Member of Executive Committee)
Email: luis@editorialjuventud.es


The International Board on Books for Young People (IBBY) is a non-profit organization that represents an international network of people from all over the world who are committed to bringing books and children together. Today, it is composed of 81 National Sections worldwide. It represents countries with well-developed book publishing and literacy programmes, and other countries with only a few dedicated professionals who are doing pioneer work in children's book publishing and promotion.
logo BCBF
Pad. 29 Stand C/51

Nonnenweg 12
4055 Basel , SVIZZERA