March 30 - April 2
2020
Bologna
Italy
Bologna Licensing trade fair logo

BCBF contacts

BOLOGNA CHILDREN'S BOOK FAIR

Piazza Costituzione, 6
40128 Bologna
Tel: +39 051 282111
Email: bookfair@bolognafiere.it

VISITORS INFORMATION

Art4 s.r.l.

Via Mazzini, 18
40138 Bologna
Tel: +39 051 305960
Fax: +39 051 3951130
Email: visitorinfo@art4.it

EXHIBITION MANAGER

Elena Pasoli

SHOW OFFICE

Marzia Sampaoli

Tel: +39 051 282242
Fax: +39 051 6374011

Cristina Pancaldi

Tel: +39 051 282361
Fax: +39 051 6374011

Paola Lacchini

Tel: +39 051 282526
Fax: +39 051 6374011
Email: bookfair@bolognafiere.it

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

Annalisa Maietta

Tel: +39 051 282391
Email: annalisa.maietta@bolognafiere.it

Francesca Rossi

Tel: +39 051 282252
Email: francesca.rossi@bolognafiere.it

ILLUSTRATORS EXHIBITION

Deanna Belluti

Tel: +39 051 282494
Fax: +39 051 6374011
Email: illustratori@bolognafiere.it

TRANSLATORS CENTRE

Deanna Belluti

Tel: +39 051 282494
Fax: +39 051 6374011
Email: translator@bolognafiere.it

BOLOGNA DIGITAL MEDIA

Neal Hoskins

Bologna Digital Media Consultant

Email: bcbfdigitalmedia@bolognafiere.it

COMMUNICATION AND EXTERNAL RELATIONS MANAGER

Isabella Bonvicini

Tel: +39 051 282920
Email: isabella.bonvicini@bolognafiere.it

PRESS OFFICE BOLOGNAFIERE

Gregory Picco

Tel: +39 051 282862
Email: gregory.picco@bolognafiere.it

PRESS OFFICE MARA VITALI COMUNICAZIONE

sede

Tel: +39 02 70108230

Lisa Oldani

Tel: +39 349 4788358
Email: lisa@mavico.it

Claudia Tanzi

Tel: +39 3401098885
Email: claudia@mavico.it

INTERNATIONAL GUEST RELATIONS & EVENTS

Monica Garuti

Tel: +39 051 282945
Email: monica.garuti@bolognafiere.it

Daniela Marmocchi

Tel: +39 051 282856
Email: daniela.marmocchi@bolognafiere.it

Caterina Sani

Tel: +39 051 282559
Email: caterina.sani@bolognafiere.it

DIGITAL MARKETING & COMMUNICATION MANAGER

Barbara Zanigni

Tel: +39 051 282412
Email: barbara.zanigni@bolognafiere.it

DIGITAL PROJECT MANAGER

Davide Daghia

Tel: +39 051 282558
Email: davide.daghia@bolognafiere.it

DIGITAL MARKETING ANALYST

Tommaso Gollini

Tel: +39 051282972
Email: tommaso.gollini@bolognafiere.it

TECHNICAL OFFICE

Alberto Masina

Tel: +39 051 282246
Email: alberto.masina@bolognafiere.it